Uncategorized

ohbabyitsnatalie:

Samantha: Jesus honey, wax much?!
Miranda: ….What? I didn’t know I was gonna be wearing a bathing suit. I forgot to wax…
Samantha: Since when!? 1998?!!
Miranda: I’ve had other things on my mind…
Samantha: I could be on death row and not have that situation
Miranda: Well when you’re married you have other set of priorities
Samantha: Oh honey don’t blame marriage, Charlotte is married and she’s not growing a national forest. How do you even cross your legs?! Let me make you a spa appointment. Any thicker and you wont be able to find it.

Leave a Reply

