Uncategorized

Review: Fashion King (Movie)

Hey guys! I spent my afternoon watching the movie “Fashion King”. (All new hobby! Kiddin) I always spend hours watching movie everyday, so thats L O L. I somehow like the film that it made me want to blog it!

I’m not going to place a plot, and my reaction about the movie because I’m not sure if you already watch the film or not (Not spoiling the movie) rather, This blog post consist of screenshots that i have in my phone (from the movie) that made me stayed on my seat for hours. Favorite scenes that showed off the style and korean fashion.

“Own Classiness is a weapon no one can win.”

Tagline from the film. Please try to watch it and tell me what is your reaction about the film. I love the hair! 

Leave a Reply

